MVD - 11094
REV. 1016 Taxation & Revenue Department - Motor Vehicle Division

APPLICATION FOR A RETIRED LAW
N ExIco ENFORCEMENT OFFICER PLATE

NOTE: Applicant and vehicle information MUST be as shown on the vehicle's current registration form MVD-10248.

Applicant Information

Name

Resident

Address

City State Zip
Code

Email Phone

Address Number

Vehicle Information

Year Make Model Body

Type
Vehicle (VIN) License Plate
Identification # Number

Application and Registration Instructions

The Retired New Mexico Law Enforcement Officer or Retired NM State Police Officer special registration plate is available for
a vehicle owned by a retired New Mexico law enforcement officer. Submission of this application must include the applicant’s
retirement commission from a New Mexico law enforcement agency along with a check or money order for $27.00.

This application must be accompanied by a check or money order payable to the Motor Vehicle Division in the
amount of twenty-seven dollars ($27.00) and a copy of the retired officer’s retirement commission from the
corresponding New Mexico law enforcement agency.

This amount is payable for the original issuance of the Retired New Mexico Law Enforcement Officer special plate. It is
in addition to regular motor vehicle registration fees.

Mail this completed application, commission and fee to:
Motor Vehicle Division
Attn: Vehicle Services
[ S PO. Box 1028

' [] U U U Santa Fe, NM 87504-1028

RET II-II
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Land of Enchantment

O Retired NM State Police Officer Plate O Retired Law Enforcement Officer Plate

Applicant's Signature Date
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